CIL Home    About Us    Faculty    Technical Staff    Research Staff    Graduate Students    FYP Students    Contact Us     Partners     Publications     Events     Photo Gallery     Resources     Web Intelligence Consortium (WIC)

   Student Information
 Research Interests
Mr.Jeow Li Huan
Joined:August 2013
Supervisor:A/P Quek Hiok Chai
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:JEOW0002@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Ms.Foong Ruyi
Joined:Jan 2014
Supervisor:A/P Quek Hiok Chai
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:RFOONG001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Dynamic Self Reorganizing Fuzzy Neural System.
Mr.Phyo Wai Zin
Joined:August 2015
Supervisor:A/P Deepu Rajan
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:PHYO0023@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
   

    Students Information  Research Intrests
    Mr.Dora Shirin
Joined: Aug 2012
Supervisor:A/P Suresh Sundaram
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: SHIRIN002@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning.
    Mr.Ankit Kumar Das
Joined: July 2012
Supervisor:A/P Suresh Sunadaram
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: ANKITKUM001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Mobility data mining,specifically: panel/longitudinal mobility data analysis.
    Mr.Muhammad Rizwan Tanweer
Joined: June 2013
Supervisor:A/P Suresh Sunadaram
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: MUHAMMAD170@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Mobility data mining,specifically: panel/longitudinal mobility data analysis.
    Mr.Ali Alizadeh Mansouri
Joined: June 2013
Supervisor:Prof Ong Yew Soon
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: ALI009@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Surrogate-Modelling in Multi-objective Evolutionary Optimization.
    Mr.Nguyen Trong Trung Anh
Joined: Jan 2014
Supervisor:A/P Suresh Sundaram
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: NG0014NH@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning, Image Processing, Neural Networks, Pattern Recognition.
    Mr.Kumara Vidanalage Don Janaka Prabhash Kumarasinghe.
Joined: Jan 2012
Supervisor:A/P Suresh Sundaram
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: janakaprabhash@gmail.com
Office: N4-B1A-02 
Artificial Neural Networks.
    Mr.Xu Chang
Joined: Jan 2012
Supervisor:A/P Jie Zhang
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: xuch0007@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
Artificial Neural Networks.
    Mr.Debraj Roy
Joined: Jan 2014
Supervisor:Asst/P Bo-An
Phone: 679 4618
E-mail: DEBRAJ001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Agent based Model, Parallel and Distributed Simulation, Linear programming, Discrete Event Simulation, Mainframe Systems.
    Mr.Zhao Jianjun
Joined: August 2014
Supervisor:Asst/P Shen-Shyang HO
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: JZHAO006@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning.
    Mr.Zhao Mengchen
Joined: Jan 2014
Supervisor:Asst/P Bo-An
Phone: 679 4618
E-mail: ZHAO0204@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Artificial Intelligence, Multi-agent systems, Game Theory and Optimization.
    Mr.Abdullah Shamil Hashim Al-Dujaili
Joined: Dec 2014
Supervisor:A/P Suresh Sundaram
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: ALDUJAIL001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Neural Networks, Pattern Recognition.
    Mr.Wang Xinrun
Joined: August 2015
Supervisor:Asst/P Bo-An
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: XWANG033@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Game theory and artificial intelligence.
    Ms.Li Hui
Joined: August 2015
Supervisor: Asst/P Ke Yiping, Kelly
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: HLI019@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Data Mining
    Ms.Yin Haiyan
Joined: August 2015
Supervisor:Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: HYIN002@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning
    Mr. Ngo Thanh Tung
Joined: August 2015
Supervisor:Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: NGOT0008@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning.
    Mr. Yang Yang
Joined: August 2015
Supervisor:Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: YYAN011@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning.
    Mr.Thirumeni Tejus
Joined: Jan 2016
Supervisor:Asst/P Suresh Sundaram
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: TEJUS001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine collaboration.
    Mr.Huang Longkai
Joined: Jan 2016
Supervisor:Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:lkhuang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
    Mr.Strobel Martin Rudiger
Joined: Jan 2016
Supervisor:Asst/P Bo-An
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: STRO0001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Game theory and Computational Social Choice.
    Mr. Zhang Youzhi
Joined: Aug 2016
Supervisor:Asst/P Bo-An
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: YZHANG137@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Artificial Intelligence, Multi-agent systems and Game Theory.
    Mr. CHEN SHANGYU
Joined: August 2016
Supervisor:Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: SCHEN025@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02

    Mr.Dan Mainak
Joined: Aug 2016
Supervisor:A/P Suresh Sundaram
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: MAINAK001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Neural Networks and Pattern Recognition.
    Mr.Choy Jin Xiang
Joined: Aug 2016 (Master in Research)
Supervisor:Prof Ong Yew Soon
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: CHOY0062@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
    Ms. Wang Wenya
Joined: August 2014
Supervisor:Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:WA0001YA@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Deep learning in fine-grained opinion analysis Machine Learning.

    Students Information  Research Intrests
    Mr.Peng Haiyun
Joined: Jan 2015
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: peng0065@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Sentiment analysis, Natural Language Processing.
    Mr.Artsiom Ablavatski
Joined: Jan 2015
Supervisor:A/P Cai Jianfei
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: ARTSIOM001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Scene text detection and recognition.
    Ms.Fahimi Fatemeh
Joined: August 2015
Supervisor:A/P Goh Wooi Boon
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: S150047@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Cognitive sciences, Brain Computer Interface (BCI), Signal processing.
    Ms.Chen Qian
Joined: August 2015
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 679 4618
E-mail: CHEN1028@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Sentiment analysis.
    Mr.Sandro Cavallri
Joined: August 2015
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: Sandro001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Natural Language Processing (NLP) and Computer Intelligence.
    Mr.Xing Zhutian
Joined: Jan 2016
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: ZXING001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Sentiment Analysis and Natural Language Based Forecasting.
    Mr.Ma Yukun
Joined: August 2013
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: MAYU0010@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Natural Language Processing (NLP) and Computer Intelligence.
    Mr.Zeynalvand Leonit
Joined: August 2016
Supervisor:A/P Jie Zhang
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: LEONIT001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Internet of Things.


© 2009 Nanyang Technological University
Last modified on 30-Sep-2016 by Kesavan Asaithambi
Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement
Reg. No. 200604393R