CIL Home    About Us    Faculty    Technical Staff    Research Staff    Graduate Students    FYP Students    Contact Us     Partners     Publications     Events     Photo Gallery     Resources     Web Intelligence Consortium (WIC)

   Staff Information
 Research Focus
Mr.ZHOU Weigui Jairr
Project Officer
Supervisor:A/P Quek Hiok Chai
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: ZHOU0174@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Dynamic Self Reorganizing Fuzzy Neural System.
Dr.Dilip Kumar Prasad
Research Fellow (RR)
Supervisor:A/P Quek Hiok Chai
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:dkprasad@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Machine Learning.
Mr.Chang Poo Hee
Research Associate
Supervisor:Prof Tan Ah-Hwee
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:phchang@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Artificail Intelligence.
   Staff Information
 Research Focus
Ms.Chit Lin Su
Project Officer
Supervisor:
Prof Ong Yew Soon
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: LSChit@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Advances in Memetic Computing
Mr.Liu Sulin
Research Assistant
Supervisor:
Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: liusl@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning.
Ms.Zhang Ye
Research Assistant
Supervisor:
Asst/P Bo-An
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: zhang.ye@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Multi-agent systems.
Mr.Chen Yu
Research Assistant
Supervisor:
Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:chenyu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning.
Ms.Cheryl Wong Sze Yin
Graduate Research Officer
Supervisor:
A/P Suresh Sundaram
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:CWONG019@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning.
Mr.Jiang Jiuchuan
Research Associate
Supervisor:
Asst/P Bo-An
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: jcjiang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Multiagent systems and social networks.
Mr.Abeegithan Jeyasothy
Research Assistant
Supervisor:A/P Suresh Sundaram
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:jabeegithan@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Machine Learning.
Dr.Wang Wanyuan
Research Fellow
Supervisor:Asst/P Bo An
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:wang.wy@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Multiagent systems and Game theory.
Yu Yaodong
Research Assistant
Supervisor:
Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: ydyu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine learning and optimization.


   Staff Information
 Research Focus
Dr.Iti Chaturvedi
Research Fellow
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: ITI@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
Machine Learning and Data mining.
Ms.Sun Zhu
Research Associate
Supervisor:A/P Jie Zhang
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:sunzhu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
Trust and Management Security.
Mr. Li Xiaoming
Research Associate
Supervisor:
A/P Jie Zhang
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: lixiaoming@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
Trust Prediction in Online Systems.
Mr.Li Xinyang
Research Engineer
Supervisor:A/P Jie Zhang
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:lixinyang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
Management Security.
Mr.Soujanya Poria
Research Assistant (TL)
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: SPoria@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
NLP
Dr.Bajpai Rajiv
Research Scientist (TL)
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: rbajpai@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
NLP
Ms.Cláudia Guerreiro
Research Associate (TL)
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: claudiaguerreiro@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
Use of social media and artificial intelligence for the tourism and hospitality industry.
Mr.Ho Danyuan
Research Assistant (TL)
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:dyho@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
NLP
Ms.Diyana Binte Hamzah
Research Associate (TL)
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:diyana@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
NLP
Ms.Asthana Priya
Research Associate
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:asthana@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing and Neural Networks.

© 2009 Nanyang Technological University
Last modified on 7-Nov-2016 by Kesavan Asaithambi
Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy StatementReg. No. 200604393R