Home    About Us    Faculty    Technical Staff    Research Staff    Graduate Students     Contact Us     Partners     Events     Photo Gallery     Web Intelligence Consortium (WIC)
   Staff Information
 Research Focus
Mr.ZHOU Weigui Jairr
Project Officer
Supervisor:A/P Quek Hiok Chai
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: ZHOU0174@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Dynamic Self Reorganizing Fuzzy Neural System.
Dr.Dilip Kumar Prasad
Research Fellow (RR)
Supervisor:A/P Quek Hiok Chai
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:dkprasad@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Machine Learning.
Mr.Chang Poo Hee
Research Associate
Supervisor:Prof Tan Ah-Hwee
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:phchang@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Artificail Intelligence.
   Staff Information
 Research Focus
Ms.Chit Lin Su
Project Officer
Supervisor:
Prof Ong Yew Soon
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: LSChit@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Advances in Memetic Computing
Mr.Liu Sulin
Research Assistant
Supervisor:
Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: liusl@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning.
Mr.Chen Yu
Research Assistant
Supervisor:
Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:chenyu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning.
Ms.Cheryl Wong Sze Yin
Graduate Research Officer
Supervisor:
A/P Suresh Sundaram
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:CWONG019@e.ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine Learning.
Mr.Abeegithan Jeyasothy
Research Assistant
Supervisor:A/P Suresh Sundaram
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:jabeegithan@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Machine Learning.
Dr.Wang Wanyuan
Research Fellow
Supervisor:Asst/P Bo An
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:wang.wy@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Multiagent systems and Game theory.
Yu Yaodong
Research Assistant
Supervisor:
Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: ydyu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Machine learning and optimization.
Mr.Chen Jianda
Research Assistant
Supervisor:
Asst/P Sinno Jialin Pan
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: chenjianda@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Deep learning.
Dr.Wang Zhenkun
Research Fellow
Supervisor:
Prof Ong Yew Soon
Phone: 6790 4618
E-mail: wangzk@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02
Multiobjective optimization, evolutionary algorithm and UAV route planning.
Mr.Abhay Aradhya
Project Officer
Supervisor:A/P Suresh Sundaram
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:abhayaradhya@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
Machine Learning, Neural Networks and Data Analytics.


   Staff Information
 Research Focus
Dr.Iti Chaturvedi
Research Fellow (TL)
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: ITI@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
Machine Learning and Data mining.
Ms.Sun Zhu
Research Associate
Supervisor:A/P Jie Zhang
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:sunzhu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
Trust and Management Security.
Mr. Li Xiaoming
Research Associate
Supervisor:
A/P Jie Zhang
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: lixiaoming@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
Trust Prediction in Online Systems.
Dr.Soujanya Poria
Research Assistant (TL)
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: SPoria@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
NLP
Dr.Bajpai Rajiv
Research Scientist (TL)
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: rbajpai@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
NLP
Ms.Cláudia Guerreiro
Research Associate (TL)
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email: claudiaguerreiro@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-B1A-02 
Use of social media and artificial intelligence for the tourism and hospitality industry.
Mr.Ho Danyuan
Research Assistant (TL)
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:dyho@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
NLP
Ms.Diyana Binte Hamzah
Research Associate (TL)
Supervisor:Asst/P Erik Cambria
Phone: 6790 4618
Email:diyana@ntu.edu.sg
Office:N4-B1A-02 
NLP

© 2009 Nanyang Technological University
Last modified on 7-June-2017 by Kesavan Asaithambi
Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy StatementReg. No. 200604393R